There are five Arkansas State Police Divisions, each with a commander holding the rank of major or captain who are subordinates in the chain of command to the State Police Director and Deputy Director.

Each division is typically sub-divided into supporting units with specific responsibilities and missions.  Links to each State Police division can be found along the left side of this page. 

For an overall image view of the State Police chain of command click here to view the department's organizational chart.